About

Topbridge Expo Group is an international leading global exhibition service company.It includes planning, design, construction and operation management. It has passed ISO9001:2015 quality management system and ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification. Founded in 2007, and the headquartered is located in Shanghai, with branches in Beijing, Guangzhou and Shenzhen, as well as service clients in Hanover, Los Angeles, Dubai, Moscow and Singapore.We provide global services with professional quality.

TopBridge Expo Group has the first-class Certification of Engineering issued by China Association for Exhibition Centers and the Vice-President organization of Shanghai Convention & Exhibition Industries Associtation.There are more than 230 employees including design, planning and project teams, and it has 20000㎡ own factory, and 350 professional fixed workers. It has world-class standards in creative planning, construction management and operational services. With a turnover of more than 300 million in 2019, it is preparing to go public.

Since its establishment 12 years ago, the group has won many awards, including 2011-2012 Shanghai excellent original exhibition design works, 2012 China's top ten brand exhibition engineering enterprises, 2013 national golden five star excellent Exhibition service provider, top 10 exhibition enterprises in 2014, excellent exhibition builders in 2015, leading exhibition construction enterprise in 2016, mid-2017 China's excellent home contractors ,2018 China's famous exhibition service providers are well-known in the industry and Grand 70th anniversary of China exhibition innovation award in 2019 and many high reputation in the industry.

High mountain scenery, bridge to the world. With deep customer demand insight, strong design ability and excellent execution, TopBridge exhibition is increasingly becoming customer choice, long-term trust and even worthy of customer learning A global exhibition partner of the brand.

TopBridge exhibition believes that the essence of exhibition communication is to create an influential brand environment, which is actively communicated by the audience.

Reservation

Contact Us

  • TopBridge building, No.19, Lane 55, Fulian Second Road, Baoshan District, Shanghai
  • TopBridge, Guangzhou: 22, block a, Zhongtai International Plaza, No. 161, Linhe West Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
  • TopBridge, Beijing: floor 11, no.6, SOHO modern city, No.88 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
  • TopBridge,Shenzhen: 7th floor, Tianshu building, No. 6099, Bao'an Avenue,Baoan District Shenzhen
  • TEL:400-626-0168
  • TopBridge,America: 3305 Spring Mountain Rd STE 104 LasVegas Nv89102
  • TEL:+1(626)493-1028
  • North America, Europe, Middle East and Southeast Asia
  • QQ:934994909
  • WeChat public account:景桥会展集团TopBridgeExpo
COPYRIGHT TOPBRIDGE ALLRIGHT REVERSED 沪ICP备13037988号-2/公安备案号: 31011302005846 版权所有:上海景桥会展服务有限公司 400-626-0168

关于我们

景桥会集团TopBridge Expo Group是国际领先的集策划、设计、承建和运营管理为一体的全球会展营销服务商,通过了ISO9001:2015质量管理体系 及ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证。集团成立于2007年,总部位于上海,在北京、广州和深圳拥有分公司,并在汉诺威、洛杉矶、迪拜、莫斯科及 新加坡设立了办事处,领先品质,全球服务。

景桥会展是中国展览馆协会资质单位,上海市会展行业协会副会长单位,展览展示工程一级资质。集团总部拥有超过230位设计、策划和项目团队,20,000㎡ 制作工厂,350余位固定专业工人。在策划创意、承建管理和运营服务上具备世界级水准。2019年营业额超过3个亿,正筹备上市。

集团成立13年以来,屡获殊荣,先后荣获2011-2012上海优秀原创展示设计作品、2012年度中国十佳品牌展览工程企业、2013年全国金五星优秀 会展服务供应商、2013年优秀区域公关公司、2014年度中国十佳会展企业、2015年中国优秀外展搭建商、2016年中国会展领军搭建企业、2017年中 国优秀主场承建商以2018年中国会展名优服务商及2019中国会展十大展陈创新奖等多项业界盛誉。

高山景行,桥达天下。景桥会展凭借深刻的客户需求洞察力,强大的设计能力,以及卓越的执行力,正日益成为客户选择并长期信赖的全球展览展示合作伙伴,乃至值得客户学习的会展营销合作伙伴。

景桥会展认为:会展传播的本质,是创造有影响力的品牌环境,由受众主动传播。

申请免费设计 Reservation

联系我们 Contact Us

  • 上海景桥:上海市宝山区富联二路55弄19号 景桥大厦
  • 广州景桥:广州市天河区林和西路161号中泰国际广场A座22层
  • 北京景桥:北京市朝阳区建国路88号SOHO现代城6号11层
  • 深圳景桥:深圳市宝安区宝安大道6099号天枢座7层
  • 联系电话:400-626-0168
  • 美国景桥:3305 Spring Mountain Rd STE 104 LasVegas Nv89102
  • 联系电话:+1(626)493-1028
  • 北美 欧洲 中东 东南亚
  • QQ:934994909
  • 微信公众号:景桥会展集团TopBridgeExpo
COPYRIGHT TOPBRIDGE ALLRIGHT REVERSED 沪ICP备13037988号-2/公安备案号: 31011302005846 版权所有:上海景桥会展服务有限公司 400-626-0168